Lady Saints FC Spring 2019:

Welcome to Saints FC! To be eligible for this team, you must be a grade 6, 7, and 8 female student at SJPII. To impress the coaches, you should focus on the three pillars of success: effort, attitude, and professionalism.

To receive team updates, register for Remind Notifications: text @sjpiil to 289-278-3142 or enter @sjpiil as the class code on the phone application.

Tentative Game Schedule: 

Tuesday April 30 & Wednesday May 1 (OSC Jamboree)
Monday May 27 (Loyola Cup) 
Thursday May 30 (HCAA Oakville Cup)
Wednesday June 12 (EFT Halton Invitational Cup)
Monday June 17 (HCAA Systems Cup)
Wednesday June 19 (North Oakville Cup)
OSC Female Spring Jamboree Package 2019.pdf OSC Female Spring Jamboree Package 2019.pdf
Size : 140.244 Kb
Type : pdf
Loyola Feeder Cup 2019A.pdf Loyola Feeder Cup 2019A.pdf
Size : 44.459 Kb
Type : pdf
HCAA Municipal Oakville Cup 2019D.pdf HCAA Municipal Oakville Cup 2019D.pdf
Size : 22.311 Kb
Type : pdf
EFT Halton Invitational 2019A.pdf EFT Halton Invitational 2019A.pdf
Size : 89.802 Kb
Type : pdf
HCAA Systems Cup 2019A.pdf HCAA Systems Cup 2019A.pdf
Size : 22.227 Kb
Type : pdf
North Oakville Invitational Soccer 2019A.pdf North Oakville Invitational Soccer 2019A.pdf
Size : 63.534 Kb
Type : pdf
Players must print and submit the Saints FC Code of Conduct on Tuesday April 23 at lunch to the coaches:
Saints FC Code of Conduct 2019A.pdf Saints FC Code of Conduct 2019A.pdf
Size : 101.169 Kb
Type : pdf

Future Practice Schedule: 


Wednesday May 22 (before school)
LocationSJPII Field or Gymnasium
FocusTechnical & Tactical Training

Tuesday May 28 (after school)
LocationSJPII Field or Gymnasium
FocusTime Capsule Letters

Thursday June 6 (after school)
Thursday June 13 (after school)
Tuesday June 18 (after school)

Past Practice Schedule: 

Tuesday April 23 (lunch)
Topic: Formations & Positional Responsibilities, Jersey Payments, Form Submission
Note: Print and submit "Saints FC Code of Conduct"

Tuesday April 23 (after school)
Topic: Team Building, Skills Training
 
Thursday April 25 (after school) 
Topic: Possession, Passing, GK Training

Friday April 26 (lunch)
TopicKahoot Rules Quiz with Prizes (!)

Thursday May 2 (after school)
TopicAttacking & Defending

Tuesday May 7 (after school)
TopicGame Simulation

Thursday May 9 (after school)
TopicSet Pieces (Free Kicks, Corner Kicks)

Friday May 10 (lunch)
TopicPlayer, Coach, Captain Progress Meetings

Monday May 13 (lunch)
TopicFinal Preparations, Yearbook Photos

Thursday May 16 (after school)
Topic: Scenario Based Learning

Make a free website with Yola